top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Adwords.Google.Com Error. It’s Not Opening!

I am getting weird Adwords.Google.Com error. This web address is not opening in my browsers. I have checked adwords.google.com with my Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome browsers but both web browsers are showing same error. Please note, I have installed latest Firefox and Chrome browser. Adwords.Google.Com was working several days ago but all of a sudden it stopped working. Here is the screenshot of the error I am receiving while trying to visit adwords.google.com:

I already contacted Google Adwords support team about this issue and here is the reply I got from them:

Hi Ekhlas,

Thank you for writing into Google AdWords support.

I understand that you are concerned that you are unable to sign in to your AdWords account as your are getting an error.

Please do not worry, as we can work it out together. Since, you are getting an error, I would suggest you to please clear cache and cookies and try to sign in from different browsers.

Just in case, you are still unable to sign in please reply with the screenshot of the error page you are getting so that we can go ahead and investigate further.

I hope this resolves your concern. However, do write back to us if you have any further questions. Alternately, you can call our US AdWords Phone Support at +1 866-246-6453 from Monday through Friday between 9 AM to 8 PM EST.

Have a great Weekend ahead

Based on their suggestions I cleared my browser cookies (from the beginning of the time) and checked again. Still getting same error! I contacted again Adwords support team with the screenshot and mentioned in my mail that I did everything that was asked me to do. So here is the second reply I received from Google Adwords support team:

Hi Ekhlas, I see my colleague is assisting you to login into your AdWords account. I am sorry to learn that you are unable to login to https://adwords.google.com even after trying in different browsers. I advise you to follow the below steps:

  • - Clear the cache and cookies from your system. (I already did this step)

  • - Shutdown your system, and restart. (I already did this step)

  • - Sign in to your AdWords account at https://adwords.google.com (I already did this step)

If you are still facing the issue, I recommend you to contact your ISP provider. Hope this resolves your query! If you need any further assistance please let me know. Have a great day ahead!

Please note, I have done everything that was mentioned in this reply but still I am getting same error: “The Website Has A Redirect Loop“, I tried to login adwords.google.com from another laptop but same error occurred on that machine too. So it’s definitely not a PC problem. I also asked a question about this in Google Adwords Community forum and I didn’t receive any satisfactory answers. I asked in forum whether it is a Global issue or it is happening only from my end. A member mentioned that he had never seen this before with respect to AdWords. Based on the answers, it is clear that it is not a global issue. Unfortunately it is happening on my end. I investigate the issue further and it seems to me it is possibly a server configuration issue and not a problem with my computer or my ISP provider. Please check the following image:

I am sharing this news on this blog hoping that I will get satisfactory answer from you. I have determined to promote SEO, SEM and SMM service through adwords and at this stage I am getting this kind of error! Is this happening on your end too? I have heard in a forum it is a Public DNS issue from the Google. Do you know something about this? Please share your thoughts in comments.

Update: It’s been working fine since yesterday (16-10-2014). It seems there were some DNS issues from Google end. Lots of Bangladeshi people weren’t able to visit adwords.google.com page for several days before 16-10

Disclaimer: This article first published on http://www.seo-service-provider.org/, we have shared this article here as we believe it will help more people who are searching relevant topics. You can check this article here.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page